Deluxe 12" vinyl version of Streams.


Streams Vinyl

  • A.1 Streams

    A.2 Counterpoint Pt. 1

    A.3 Counterpoint Pt. 2

    A.4 Girls


    B.1 Devastated

    B.2 Fragile

    B.3 Constant Change

    B.4 Floating

    B.5 Unique


    All music and lyrics written by Manon Schlittler

    Produced, recorded and mixed by Francesco Fabris

    Mastered by Valgeir Sigurðsson

    Artwork by Esther Rieser


    Recorded, mixed and mastered at Greenhouse Studios, Iceland, 2019


    Vocals, electronics and programming: Manon Schlittler

    Electronics and programming: Francesco Fabris

    Piano: Ásthildur Ákadóttir

    Double bass: Bára Gísladóttir


    All songs ℗ & © Manon Schlittler 2019